PCCare247.com: PC Care 247 Customer Ripoff Complaints Reviews, Scams

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, 11 September 2012

PCCare247 Keeps Up with Its Success Trail by Becoming a Certified AVG Gold Reseller

PCCare247 offers its clients the much needed security and protection from malware with AVG brand of antivirus, becoming AVG Gold Reseller.

September 11, 2012: PCCare247 a stellar entity in the world of on demand tech support achieved another milestone in its illustrious journey by becoming a certified AVG Gold reseller. The World’s fourth largest and most trusted antivirus brand working towards not only pre-empting but combating a horde of web threats like Viruses, Bugs, Trojans, cyber-scams and hackers.  

PCCare247 Authorized AVG Gold Reseller
With AVG Technologies working  to offer a comprehensive range of security solutions, from standalone anti-virus, anti-spyware to all-in-one internet security suites to network solutions for Windows operating systems. In fact, it would be only right to say Clients have on their hand security solutions which are not only easy to install and support but are at the same instance extremely user-friendly.

Speaking on the development, a senior official from PCCare247 said, “Partnering with AVG and becoming a certified Gold reseller for the firm enables us to offer our clients an award-winning family of security software solutions. AVG has a portfolio of products which are not only easy to sell, install and support, but also at the same time are user-friendly, providing clients with Internet security protection they can always trust, without really ever sacrificing system performance.”

All the more to go ahead and further contribute to the same endeavor, PCCare247 works to offers a slew of AVG centric web and online security solutions to a huge clientele scattered all across the USA, UK, Canada and Australia. The entity works to deliver a range of security solutions to clients not only in the shortest time span possible but that too all at a moment’s notice. Working towards not only keeping all threats at bay but also rather ensuring a PC remains in the pink of health at all times no matter what.     

About PCCare247: PCCare247 is a global on-demand services company working to provide personalized computer support for consumers and small businesses across the United States, United Kingdom, Canada and Australia. With a proven global expertise delivery model and intelligent customer insight systems, easy-to-use self-help tools, automated PC optimization and computer support services, PCCare247 works very hard to keep all its clients and small businesses protected and productive 24x7.

For further information please log on to http://www.pccare247.com/antivirus-support/avg-support.html

Or alternatively, get in touch with the company at:

India
Office No. 3, 6th Floor,
DLF Cybercity, Building No. 14B
Phone: +91-124-4655200
Fax: +91-124-4655299

USA
600 Mamaroneck Avenue
Suite 400 PMB # 400-18, Harrison
NY 10528
Phone: +1-888-291-2867
Fax: +1-516-908-4908
E-mail: contact@pccare247.com

Friday, 17 August 2012

PCCare247 Becomes Authorized Reseller of World’s Top Five Antivirus Programs

New York, United State 17 August, 2012:- Adhering to its trajectory of salvaging computer users’ community by providing them complete security against any nominal to severe malware threats, PCCare247 has now signed accord with World’s five most premium Antivirus brands to come to lie as an Authorized Reseller of their Security Products. Ranked high on popularity indices around the world, these big five are Avast, Panda Security, Norton, Total Defense, and AVG.  Above that, patrons can now end-up availing hefty discounts of up to 25% on the purchase of Avast Security Products from PCCare247.

Besides reselling job, PCCare247 also renders complete online technical support for all of these brands to sort out concerns related to their installation, uninstallation, setup, configuration, along with troubleshooting entire portfolio of technical glitches accompanying them.

In the Annual Meeting of the company, one of the Directors of PCCare247 said “Reaching to the tally of reselling five premium Antivirus software is just a beginning, and in coming year 2013, we will be working towards taking this figure to double digits.” After seeing these developments it is well evident that expansion of PCCare247 is in full swing to cater its services to the larger fraction of computer users all over the world. All this is indeed a true sign of PCCare247’s increasing acceptability and popularity in the field of online and onsite technical support.

About PCCare247

PCCare247 is a Third-party Company, which provides online and onsite technical support for computers and its related peripherals. The journey of PCCare247 has started in the year 2009, and since then it has been working towards rescuing computer users battling with different predicaments of their computer systems. And today, PCCare247 renders its services to thousands of customers around the globe, and has all set to become the frontrunner among online technical support providers.

For further details you can log on to http://www.pccare247.com/

Or alternatively, get in touch with the company at:

India
Office No. 3, 6th Floor,
DLF Cyber City, Building No. 14B,
Gurgaon, Haryana - India
Phone: +91-124-4655200
Fax: +91-124-4655299

USA
600 Mamaroneck Avenue
Suite 400 PMB # 400-18, Harrison
NY 10528
Ph. No. : +1-888-291-2867
Fax No. : +1-516-908-4908
E-Mail: contact@pccare247.com

Monday, 13 August 2012

Positive Testimonials about PCCare247 Complaints Forum


PCCare247 ComplaintsWhenever we end up paying our hard earned money for goods or services, we rightfully expect whatever we receive would be of the highest standards, all commensurate with reasonable expectations of any service or the product being purchased.    

Thus, as it goes a majority of us need to practice some form of ‘due diligence’ eventually before taking the decision to purchase. We would like to compare prices, read reviews about the product or service in question; speak to our friends, colleagues and family members. In short, learning from their experiences while going ahead and buying a product or a service.

PCCare247’s complaints forum provides a platform for voicing concerns
There are times when we take a decision to make a purchase, take delivery of the product, or otherwise  in case of services sit back and wait for them to be provided. Unfortunately, on some occasions, things might go wrong and the product purchased may not end up meeting expectations. The worst case scenario being you might feel either you have been scammed or ripped off completely.    

Now, the same pangs were also felt by the management of PCCare247. The company thus decided to come up with an innovative section by the name of Complaints Forum. A one of its kind of section where clients are free to give their suggestions or otherwise give honest Customer Feedback or Customer Reviews about PCCare247 and its services portfolio.  

What’s more, on the Complaints forum clients are also free to post any PCCare247 Testimonials or any sort of reviews or suggestions they might have about the organization and its services portfolio.  Giving PCCare247 certified techies an opportunity to go ahead and respond immediately or get in touch with a client promptly for resolution of any matter on hand.  

Wednesday, 18 July 2012

PCCare247 Reviews: Top Five Customer Reviews about PCCare247 Inc.


In a worldwide survey, we found millions of satisfied customers of PCCare247.com. Top five customer reviews that will help user to choose best tech Support Company.
New York, United State, 18 July 2012: A recently published internal audit report conducted by PCCare247’s quality team has revealed the fact that there has been a marked rise in overall satisfaction levels for those availing PCCare247 technical support services on YOY (year on year) basis. The report is based on the analysis of a set of benchmarks, which includes the live call testing of calls made by technicians to the customers and vice a versa, the number of charge-back claims that come after an unsatisfactory service delivery, etc. Besides this, the reviews and rip-off reports were also taken into consideration for generating a clear and transparent view of the current situation.

The report findings reveals that not a single call made to the customers had any misquoted facts and no false claims were made to the clients. Also, things were not exaggerated during diagnosis of the faults of a particular system and furthermore not even a single penny is charged over the actual price of the service.

The outcome of this report can well be verified through the testimonies of PCCare247 customers dotting the globe. Ms. Cathy Brown says, “I found www.PCCare247.com as excellent, honest and a professional tech support assistance provider because they fix my laptop antivirus related issues “your computer system might be at risk” in just half an hour. They charged me convenient cost of their impressive or excellent service and my laptop is working properly.”  www.computer-maintenance.knoji.com/yes-pccare247-is-totally-legitimate/

Another patron Mr. Justin Langer added “ PCCare247 ( http://www.pccare247.com ) is a legitimate company with a registered office at New York City, United States of America, with millions of satisfied customers worldwide. I hope this review helps the innocent computer users to distinguish between the legitimate and a fraud company.” www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/pccare247-l26418.html

Besides this, PS Reviewer shared his experience by saying “I tried repeatedly to install Open Office on my computer without success. I finally bit the bullet and contacted PCCare247 at +1-855-877-5848. They solved my problem quickly and professionally. I am now in my second year with their support. It’s well worth the modest cost. Thanks for publish such a great review about PCCare247 Inc.” www.productandservicereview.com/pccare247-good-company-and-great-service/

The other appreciator is Allen Young from Australia, who says, “The technicians of PCCare247 fixed my PC within few hours unlike my local technician who took 3-4 days and even charged a lot. Ever since I took the plan of PCCare247, I have saved myself of all the problems of taking the computer to the shop and waiting for days to get it fixed.” www.pccare247-reviews.measuredup.com/Review-PCCare247-Great-Tech-help-provider-51656

And at last, this lady named Murphy goes on explaining like, how like a hard-core music lover like her, PCCare247 proved to be true redeemer when her music player broke down in the middle of the night. Like these five service users, there have been many who are benefitted with PCCare247 technical support services. Indeed, this is the reason that today PCCare247 is proud of having thousands of customers all over the world in a short span of three years.  www.zzlives.com/archives/107

About PCCare247:
PCCare247 is an online technical support provider, which provides technical support for various issues related to computers and their peripherals. The company caters its services to its broad client base located at the United Kingdom, the United States, Australia, Canada and many other countries. The services it offers include, Brand Support, Mac Support, Antivirus Support, Microsoft Support, Network Support, Peripheral Support, etc.

For further details you can log on to http://www.pccare247.com/

Or alternatively, get in touch with the company at:

India
Office No. 3, 6th Floor,
DLF Cyber City, Building No. 14B,
Gurgaon, Haryana - India
Phone: +91-124-4655200
Fax: +91-124-4655299

USA
600 Mamaroneck Avenue
Suite 400 PMB # 400-18, Harrison
NY 10528
Ph. No. : +1-888-291-2867
Fax No. : +1-516-908-4908

Wednesday, 20 June 2012

PCCare247’s Peps Antivirus Support with Its Freshly Out, Dedicated Subdomain


PCCare247 Antivirus SupportNew York, United State- Wednesday, 20th June, 2012: After months of dedicated efforts, brainstorming sessions, and in-depth analysis, PCCare247 is now up with spanking new Antivirus sub-domain on its website. With its ardent focus on plethora of antivirus products, this new-fangled one intends to scale the length and breadth of glitches that plague antivirus programs. From installation, un-installation, to updates and up-gradation issues, the sub-domain has left no stone unturned in redeeming the na├»ve users from these pestering troubles. Not only that, two new sections namely- “Reviews” and “News”, have also been included in order to assist users in decision making process and also to keep them up-to-date on the new developments taking place in the field of digital security.

On the launch of this new sub-domain, one of the spokesmen from the company said, “This new sub-domain will prove as milestone in online antivirus support as it will aid those disgruntled PC users who have been taken up by the problems of their antivirus software. Besides this, the new concept will further allow them to understand the genesis of the problem, thereby assisting them in getting the appropriate solution for their matter concerned and that too, 24 x 7.”    
           
Being the brainchild of eminent research and development team, through this new sub-domain PCCare247 has once again proved its mettle in online technical support.  Moreover, Microsoft certified technicians were also being instrumental in bringing this development materialized, as they contributed their years of experience on dealing with a plenty of technical issues of PC users across the world, day in day out.

About PCCare247.Com

Established in the year 2009, PCCare247 is an online technical support provider for computer and its related issues, primarily to the UK, USA, Australia and Canada. It delivers its premium antivirus support services across all brands including McAfee, Norton, Kaspersky, CA, Avast!, G-Data, F-Secure,  Bitdefender, Aladdin, Panda, ESET NOD-32, BullGuard, AVG, and many more.      
     
For further details you can log on to http://antivirus.pccare247.com/

Or alternatively, get in touch with the company at: 

India
Office No. 3, 6th Floor,
DLF Cyber City, Building No. 14B,
Gurgaon, Haryana - India
Phone: +91-124-4655200
Fax: +91-124-4655299
E-mail: contact@pccare247.com

USA
600 Mamaroneck Avenue
Suite 400 PMB, 400-18, Harrison
NY 10528
Ph. No. : +1-888-291-2867
Fax No. : +1-516-908-4908
E-Mail: contact@pccare247.com

Monday, 30 April 2012

PCCare247.com Customer Review: Digital Camera Review by Nancy Swan

Clicking wildlife photographs is my forte and but of course it is also a vocation which has encouraged me to take many sojourns across the globe in search of sanctuaries and reserves teeming with wildlife. During these trips I have often been accompanied by my Canon EOS 7D Digital SLR. A camera which I would say has been anything but truly instrumental in bringing life to my every single photo shoot. However, it was during my trip to Masai Mara’ wildlife reserve in Kenya I realized my beloved camera at the end of the day was nothing but a gadget which was bound to its own set of failures every now and then. And would you believe it, the downside of the gadget came to the fore on this particular trip only. But somehow lady luck was favoring me as I had access to the toll free number of a premier tech support entity PCCare247. A top-notch tech support entity which ends up charging $99.99 for a single incident charge and yet at the same instance has plans in its kitty which end up stretching from 1 to 3 years. Well, as it ended up being the case I was covered under their 1 year plan and the techie was more than proficient in resolving the situation on hand. A case wherein PCCare247 ending up bailing me out in a desperate situation once again. In fact, Thanks again to PCCare247 and its band of Microsoft-Certified techies for bailing me out of a tough scenario. Kudos guys!! for being a life saver once again.

Wednesday, 4 April 2012

PCCare247 Pitches In With All New Macintosh Support to Redeem Mac Users

PCCare247 Macintosh SupportApril 02, 2012: PCCare247, a vogue pacer in online tech support, has got another feather in its cap in the form of Macintosh Support. The premier Macintosh support dished out by the organization earn its brownie points by incorporating separate service packages for all of Mac entities including iMac, MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, Mac Pro, Mac Mini and whole range of Mac OS versions, right from Jaguar to OS X lion. Whether its installation related blues, or Wi-Fi, blue tooth device maladies or it’s about getting rid of operating system compatibility issues, the thoroughgoing support package has it all to save Mac users from petite to mammoth quandaries disconcerting them from long time.

Later announcing about this development, one of the Managing Directors of PCCare247 said, “After receiving so many requests from across the world for technical assistance of Mac devices, today we are very happy that we have taken a step further to widen the horizon of our services with offering an unparalleled Macintosh support, which aims to deliver suave functioning of Mac systems. And the best of PCCare247 you have to just call on toll free number ‘1-855-877-5848’ to register your matter concerned, and then the customer care executive takes it forward to the team of certified technicians, after that they discuss the matter meticulously to carry out a proper line of action to resolve a particular issue in no time.”  

PCCare247 works on the basis of delivering its customers the best of services at reasonable rates among other players in the field of online technical support. Today, PCCare247 is proud and privileged to have served millions of customer across world and pledges to keep this tempo intact by serving cutting-edge Macintosh Support.

About PCCare247: PCCare247 is a proverbial agnomen in doling out online technical support for computer and peripherals. Proffering most immaculate and all-encompassing service portfolios in computer tech support, PCCare247 has now joined the bandwagon of those few, who provide Macintosh Support.

For further details you can log on to http://www.pccare247.com/macintosh-support.html

Or alternatively, get in touch with the company at:

India
Office No. 3, 6th Floor,
DLF Cyber City, Building No. 14B,
Gurgaon, Haryana - India
Phone: +91-124-4655200
Fax: +91-124-4655299
E-mail: contact@pccare247.com

USA
575, Lexington Avenue
4th Floor New York,
NY 10022
Phone: +1-888-291-2867
Fax: +1-516-908-4908
E-mail: contact@pccare247.com